Posted in Life in Korea, School/Life, Study Abroad

Back in the USA

Somehow I haven’t posted on this blog in almost 2 weeks!  A lot has happened in those two weeks — I took my finals, did some last minute book shopping, packed up my dorm room, and flew back home to the U.S.  It’s rather depressing to think that the magical trip is over, but there have definitely been aspects of home that I’ve missed as well.

Throughout the next few days I’ll update my blog with some of my final thoughts about Korea, the KU summer program specifically, and the Korean books I purchased.  All I wanted to say today was that I finished the program and made it back to the States alive and well.  Now I just need to unpack and get ready to move back to my college dorm this Friday.

Leave a Reply

