Posted in Weekly/Daily Goals

Daily Goal — D-2

Well, it’s the weekend before school starts.  The dog days of summer are rapidly coming to a close, but I have these last two days to work on my summer goals.

I feel really weary today for some reason.  I even got a decent amount of sleep (~7 hours), and yet I feel droopy.  I also had to train for my new job again today (only for 4 hours, though, which is half as long as yesterday’s shift).  After Day 3 of training tomorrow, I’ll be ready to work.

Despite my droopiness, I have the whole night ahead of me, and I’m hoping to get some studying done.  Of course, I just found out that I can watch some of the Roger’s Cup online (aka TENNIS…yay!) so I’ll probably spending a lot of the afternoon doing that.  Djokovic, Nishikori, and Murray (3 of my favorite players) are all playing, so I’m pumped to be able to watch it.  In between matches, though, I’ll try to squeeze in as much Korean as possible.

Goals:

  • work on Korean for at least 1.5 hours total
  • study 1 unit of Korean Grammar in Use
  • review some vocab with Quizlet
  • listen to 1 TTMIK
Leave a Reply

