Posted in Weekly/Daily Goals

Daily Goal — D-3

Since I haven’t cracked open my Korean Grammar in Use book in almost a week, I think it’s about time I got working again.

Packing up and moving into my dorm really took up most of my free time this week.  I’m kind of disappointed I haven’t been able to study more…

I want to go to bed early tonight (by 10:30-ish), and I still haven’t even eaten dinner yet.  That leaves around 2 hours of free time.  I have a feeling I’m also going to end up spending some time talking to my roommate about life as well.  So I’m hoping that I’ll get one good hour of studying in before bedtime.

Goals:

  • get through at least one unit of KGIU
  • review some vocabulary on Quizlet
Leave a Reply

