Posted in Weekly/Daily Goals

Daily Goal — D-6

6 days.  Less than a week until I’m back in classes.  Part of me is excited to be back in the school routine, but part of me is already mourning summer’s end.  I’m going to miss getting this much sleep….

Honestly, I only have 2 more days of true summer, because in 2 days I’m moving back into my dorm on campus.  Also, I’m going to be extremely busy this weekend, because I’m going to be training for my new part-time job.  So today and tomorrow are pretty much the last days of summer for me.

Korean, sadly, is going to be put on the back burner for these 2 days, simply because I need to go through my dorm stuff from last year.  I kept putting it off all summer, and I’m getting pretty desperate now.  I’m hoping to get most of my packing done today.

This past weekend, I didn’t get nearly as much studying done as I would have liked, but I’m still going to try and accomplish as much as possible before classes start and I get really busy.

For today, I’m planning on at least listening to a few Korean podcasts while I pack.  We’ll see if I have time to do anything beyond that.

Leave a Reply

