Posted in Weekly/Daily Goals

Daily Goals — D-18

Another day, another chance to study.  Fun fun.

Yesterday, I didn’t actually time my studying, so I’m not sure how much I actually accomplished compared to my goal, but I’d guess that I studied for at least half an hour.  Better that than nothing, I suppose.

Looking back on my End of Summer Goals (found here), I realize that I’m not moving even close to the pace that I expected myself to work.  I guess I thought I’d have the motivation to work on Korean for hours every day.

Ha.  No.

But setting lofty goals is better than setting teeny, insignificant goals, I suppose.  So I’ll keep chugging through and see how far I can get.  If I really amp up my game, I suppose it’s possible that I could still accomplish everything.

Today’s goal is pretty close to yesterday’s.  I have to work, but I should be able to get at least this much studying in, if not more.

Goals:

  • Study Korean for at least 45 minutes
  • Study at least 2 TTMIK lessons
Leave a Reply

