Posted in Weekly/Daily Goals

Daily Goal — D-19

Yesterday I studied for *almost* a whole hour, so I’m going to go ahead and count it as a successful day.  I listened to 2 TTMIK lessons during that session – Level 8 Lessons 12 and 13.  Lesson 12 was a review of present tense grammar structures, and Lesson 13 was a word builder lesson (주/主).  I already knew the character from my Chinese studies, so it was a pretty simple lesson for me.

The rest of my studying time was occupied by reviewing old Quizlet vocabulary sets, which was extremely helpful.  It’s amazing how much you can forget in just a few days.

Today I won’t have as much time for studying, but I should still do as much as possible.  I think I’ll set a time-based goal again today.

Goals:

  • Study Korean for at least 45 minutes
  • Study at least 1 TTMIK lesson
Leave a Reply

