Posted in Weekly/Daily Goals

Daily Goal — D-20

Yesterday was also a pretty lazy day for me.  I spent about 20 minutes studying Korean, which is still better than the previous day, but I was hoping to get more done than that.  I did listen to a lot of K-pop, if that counts for anything.

Today I think I’m going to make my goal time-based.  For some reason I have higher motivation when I set a timer and just work until it goes off.  It’s like a personal challenge to cram as much as I can into that time period.

Goals:

  • study Korean for at least 1 hour  (1.5 hours would be ideal)
  • study at least 1 TTMIK lesson
Leave a Reply

